Bridgetown Board of Directors and Tournament Committee

Directors of Corporation – 2018 – 2022

To Contact the Board of Directors, please use our contact form.

President: Kerrie Johnson

Vice-President: Sam Hull

Secretary: Wes Risher

Treasurer: Greg Hess

Director-At-Large: Vacant

Tournament Officers

Tournament Co-Directors:  Sam Hull, Kerrie Johnson

Tournament Secretary: Wes Risher

Tournament Treasurer: Greg Hess

Tournament Registrar: Brian Craig / Tim Tkacik

Tournament Advisor: Bobbie Lee

Tournament Webmaster: Kerrie Johnson / Brian Craig

IGBO Representative: Sam Hull
IGBO Alternate Representative: Kerrie Johnson

TNBA Representative: Sam Hull